Remember in God’s Hands

5560236-floral-heart-shape-love“See, I have inscribed you on the palms of My hands; Your walls are continually before Me.” (Isaiah 49:16 – NKJV)

Living in God’s hands is an invitation to RECALL – God will not forget you; You are not alone.

The deepest expression of love is attention. God is always thinking of you. “Many are your thoughts toward us, so much so that they cannot be numbered.” (Psalm 40:5) For you, there is not one thing He is not able or willing to do. His love for you runs deep; you are always in His sight. He knows your story; He knows your heart. He wants you to see and believe that He has eternal plans for you!

Prayer: Jesus, I am in awe of Your unconditional love for me! This reminder from Your Word gives me confidence to face my day knowing that You are thinking of me and ordering my steps. I return Your extravagant love with my wholehearted devotion!

Devotion by Julie Long

Leave a Reply

