Speak to the Mountain

mountain“… For verily I say unto you, That whosoever shall say unto this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; and shall not doubt in his heart, but shall believe that those things which he saith shall come to pass; he shall have whatsoever he saith.” —Mark 11:23

You and I have to participate with God in order to receive and keep our miracle. God does not need our help, but He requires our participation. The reality is that we have to come to a place where we are doing more than just praying; we have to speak to the mountain of sickness or issues.  God never said that we should pray about mountains; He said we should speak to them in faith and with authority!

PRAYER:  I declare that Your Word is the final authority in my life. I exercise the divine authority You gave me. Every fear, pain, discouragement, struggle, difficulty, bondage, and infirmity must leave in Jesus’s name.  I am not intimidated by what I see, hear, or feel; I am convinced by Your Word and I stand on it in faith and obedience.  I speak my miracle into being right now. In Jesus name I pray, amen!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. HealedGirl25 says:

    I love every piece of this post! Speaking healing to manifest for me now! In Jesus’ name! God bless you!

    1. Agreeing with you by faith in Jesus Name!

Leave a Reply

